Improved Construction Practices Committee (ICPC)

Roster Of Committee Members

Chairwoman
Lori Marino, CBA
Titan Florida LLC
(954) 425-4177
e-mail: lmarino@titanamerica.com

Tampa Members:

Len Brown, CCE
Ferguson Enterprises Inc
(407) 893-5362
e-mail: len.brown@ferguson.com

Karen Mack, CCE
Allied Building Products
(800) 813-5445
e-mail: karen.mack@alliedbuilding.com

Bob Causey
Southwestern Suppliers Inc
(813) 626-2193
e-mail: bcausey@sowes.com

Anita Jackson, CBA
Anixter Inc
(407) 893-9198
e-mail: anita.jackson@anixter.com

Wade Mullins
Quality Precast Company
(813) 656-5615 x2226
email: wadem@qualityprecast.com

Patty Uddo, CBA
Peri Formwork Systems Inc
(352) 429-6413
e-mail: patricia.uddo@peri-usa.com

NACM South Atlantic Members
Chris Larkins
World Electric Supply
(407) 803-5322
e-mail: chris.larkins@worldelectricsupply.com

Andrew Tate  **Vice Chairman**
Cemex Construction Materials Florida LLC
(561) 745-5295
e-mail: andrewp.tate@cemex.com

Mike Wright, CBA
A&M Supply Corp
(727) 497-9913
e-mail: MikeWright@a-msupply.com

Jack Hall
Foundation Building Materials
(407) 245-8140
email: jack.hall@fbmsales.com

John Rebescher, CCE
Gemaire Distributions Inc
(954) 312-1907
email: jrebescher@gemaire.com

Tom Long, CCE
Fortiline Inc
(813) 626-7770
e-mail: tom.long@fortiline.com

NACM Presidents
Bill Meeker, Chairman & CEO
NACM Tampa, Inc.
(800) 329-6226 ext. 118
e-mail: wmeeker@nacmtampa.com

Angela Brent, President & COO
NACM Tampa, Inc.
(800) 329-6226 ext. 128
e-mail: abrent@nacmtampa.com

Anton Goddard, President
NACM South Atlantic
(407) 299-7491 ext.113
e-mail: agoddard@nacmsouthatlantic.com

NACM Affiliate Representatives
Trudy Dodson, CMP
NACM Tampa, Inc.
(800) 329-6226 ext. 111
e-mail: tdodson@nacmtampa.com

Joy Bodoh
NACM Services Corp.
(800) 329-6226 ext. 137
e-mail: jbodoh@nacmtampa.com

Barry Kalmanson
NACM Tampa, Barry Kalmanson P.A.
(407) 645-4500 x15
e-mail: bkpa1@aol.com

Chasity Aguilar
NACM South Atlantic
(800) 393-6226 x122
e-mail: caguilar@nacmsouthatlantic.com

Robert Worman
NACM South Atlantic, Worman & Sheffler, P.A.
(407) 843-5353
e-mail: rworman@wormanlaw.com

ICPC Lobbyists
Bruce Kershner
R. Bruce Kershner Company
(407) 830-1882
e-mail: rbkershner@att.net

Deborah Lawson, CLA
Lawson Governmental Affairs
(850) 570-0033
e-mail: lawson.deborah.e@gmail.com